B & J Warsaw Trophy

Joe Warsaw, great enthusiast for miniature camellia blooms and Society Secretary for some years, included his wife Bernice's initial on the trophy since she was a great supporter of the camellia scene. The class for the Warsaw Trophy is for "Hybrids, Three blooms Different Varieties, Miniature or Small". 
It was first awarded in 1998.

The trophy has previously been awarded to

2018               Derek and Jenny Beard
2017               Derek and Jenny Beard
2016               Tony Barnes and John Sole
2015               Bev Worthington
2014               Colleen Ross
2013               Derek and Jenny Beard
2012               Derek and Jenny Beard
2011               Jill Gray
2010               Pat Flockhart
2009               Tony Barnes and John Sole
2008               Neville Haydon
2007               Garrie and Laurie Belfield
2006               No Award
2005               Gary and Laurie Belfield
2004               Gary and Laurie Belfield
2003               Gary and Laurie Belfield
2002               Janet Rogers
2001               I and L Wills
2000               Gary and Laurie Belfield
1999               Gary and Laurie Belfield
1998               Bob and Raewyn Wilson

Web Design by Inbox Design.