Maureen and Roy Iles Memorial Trophy

The Iles Family has donated a trophy in memory of their parents who were keen gardeners with camellias featuring among the shrubs. Former President Andrew Iles was no doubt influenced by his parent's love of flowers. The trophy will be competed for the first time in 2007 in the class for "Japonicas, Three Blooms same variety".
The trophy has been awarded to

2023 Marie Baggett
2022 Derek and Jenny Beard
2021 Kathy Phillips
2019 Vince and Anabel Neall
2018 Derek and Jenny Beard Black Magic
2017 Kathryn Phillips
2016 Tony Barnes and John Sole Easter Morn
2015 Tony Barnes and John Sole Easter Morn
2014 Neil Ingram Kathryn Funari
2013 Derek and Jenny Beard Margaret Davis
2012 Harvey and Dianne Howard Royal Velvet
2011 Katharyn Phillips Roger Hall
2010 Jocelyn Grant Roger Hall
2009 Betty and Bert Boswell Yours Truly
2008 June Newson Elegans Champagne
2007 Harvey and Dianne Howard Tiffany

Web Design by Inbox Design.