Os Blumhardt Memorial Trophy

Whangarei Branch commemorate the memory of a foundation member, talented nurseryman and friend with the donation of this trophy. It is competed for in the class "Hybrids, Thre Blooms Same Variety"
It was first awarded in 2006.

The trophy has previously been awarded to 

2018               Megan Payton
2017               Kathryn Philips
2016               Ros May
2015               M and E Baggett
2014               Caroll Anderton                                
2013               Derek and Jenny Beard                                 Nicky Crisp
2012               Tony Barnes and John Sole                            Ruby Bells
2011               Caroll Anderton                                             Les Jury
2010               Tony Barnes and John Sole                            Ruby Bells
2009               Harvey and Dianne Howard                           Peggy Burton
2008               June Newson                                                Nicky Crisp
2007               A D McGonagle                                             Nicky Crisp
2006               A D McGonagle                                             Nicky Crisp

Web Design by Inbox Design.