Council Trophy

The Council Trophy is awarded to the Best Non-Reticulata Hybrid Bloom of the Show.

2018               Derek and Jenny Beard                                  Jamie
2017               Rita Verry
2016               Derek and Jenny Beard                                  Jamie
2015               Heather Elliot                                                  Jurys Yellow
2014               Harvey and Dianne Howard                           Dr Colin Crisp           
2013               Neville Haydon                                               Dancing Flame
2012               Harvey and Dianne Howard                           Dr Colin Crisp
2011               Harvey and Dianne Howard                           Dr Colin Crisp
2010               Julie Hindmarsh                                             Dr Colin Crisp
2009               Blanche and Ray Lauridsen                           Spring Daze
2008               Harvey and Dianne Howard                           Dr Colin Crisp
2007               Harvey and Dianne Howard                           Peggy Burton
2006               Harvey and Dianne Howard                           Spring Daze
2005               Caroline Chitty                                               Peggy Burton
2004               Andrew Iles                                                    Spring Daze
2003               Caroline Chitty                                               Daintiness
2002               Gary and Laurie Belfield                                Pink Dahlia
2001               Marie Baggett                                                Sweet Jane
2000               Harvey and Dianne Howard                           Kramer’s Fluted Coral
1999               Mrs J Rogers                                                  Kramer’s Fluted Coral
1998               Mrs J A Rogers
1997               June Hewson                                                 Buttons n Bows
1996               Mrs J Rogers                                                  Buttons n Bows
1995               Rod and Val Bieleski                                      Daintiness
1994               Vonnie Cave                                                   Ole
1993               M and M Manuel                                            Daintiness
1992               R and K Roberts                                             Mona Jury
1991               Jewel Bristol                                                   Mona Jury
1990               Mr and Mrs R Clere                                        Nicky Crisp
1989               Mr and Mrs R Hannam                                   Nicky Crisp
1988               Mr and Mrs P Silvester                                   Dream Boat
1987               Harvey and Dianne Howard                           Anticipation
1986               Mr and Mrs H Austin
1985               Mr and Mrs R Clere                                        Nicky Crisp
1984               Mr and Mrs H Austin
1983               Jordans Nursery                                            Angel Wings
1982               Mr R Roberts                                                 Anticipation
1981               L E Jury                                                          Mona Jury
1980               Mr and Mrs A B Gregory                                Daintiness
1979               Mr and Mrs L Berg                                         Dreamboat
1978               Mr and Mrs O Moore                                      Elsie Jury
1977               Mr and Mrs McArthur                                     Anticipation Var
1976               Mr and Mrs H Cave                                       Waterlily
1975               Ella Gamlin                                            
1974               Ella Gamlin
1973               O G Moore
1972               Ella Gamlin
1971               Mr and Mrs R F Shaw
1970               Mr and Mrs C R Bischoff
1969               Ella Gamlin                                                      
1968               Ella Gamlin
1967               Not Awarded
1966               Mrs P M Bates
1965               Jack Clark

Web Design by Inbox Design.