Les Jury Memorial Trophy

The North Taranaki Branch presented this trophy in memory of Les Jury who was one of the most prolific camellia breeders in New Zealand, particularly in the field of C.Saluenesis hybrids.
The trophy is competed for "Hybrids, three Blooms Different Varieties. It was first presented in 1997.

The Trophy has previously been awarded to

2023 Derek and Jenny Beard
2022 Derek and Jenny Beard
2021 Derek and Jenny Beard
2019 Tony Barnes and John Sole
2018 Derek and Jenny Beard
2017 Kerry and Alan Upson
2016 Tony Barnes and John Sole
2015 Neil Ingram
2014 Tony Barnes & John Sole
2013 Neville Haydon
2012 Tony Barnes and John Sole
2011 Bernie and Claire Stevenson
2010 Harvey and Dianne Howard
2009 Gary and Laurie Belfield
2008 Rodger Aitchison
2007 A D McGonagle
2006 Harvey and Dianne Howard
2005 Sue Owen
2004 Andrew Iles
2003 Frank and Bev Robinson
2002 Harvey and Dianne Howard
2001 M Rolston
2000 Janet Rogers
1999 Janet Rogers
1998 Gary and Laurie Belfield
1997 Rod and Val Bielseki
1996 Mrs J A Rogers
1995 June Newson
1994 Jordans Nursery
1993 Mrs Jewell Bristol
1992 Maurice Rolston
1991 Mrs J A Rogers
1990 Mr and Mrs T Lennard
1989 Mrs P Flockhart
1988 Vivienne Joyce
1987 Jordans Nursery
1986 Mr and Mrs T W Price
1985 Mr and Mrs R H Clere
1984 Mr and Mrs R J Macdonald


Web Design by Inbox Design.