Duncan and Davies Trophy

The Duncan and Davies Trophy is awarded for Three Blooms different of New Zealand Origin.
The trophy has been awarded to

2018               Rita Verry
2017               Tony Barnes and John Sole
2016               Pat Flockhart
2015               Tony Barnes and John Sole
2014               Tony Barnes and John Sole
2013               Derek and Jenny Beard
2012               Tony Barnes and John Sole
2011               Rita Verry
2010               Gary and Laurie Belfield
2009               Gary and Laurie Belfield
2008               Neil Ingram
2007               Neil Ingram   
2006               Andrew Iles
2005               Andrew Iles
2004               Gary and Laurie Belfield
2003               Andrew Iles
2002               J and J Hindmarsh
2001               Andrew Iles
2000               Tony Barnes and John Sole
1999               Gary and Laurie Belfield
1998               Andrew Iles
1997               Annabel and Vince Neall
1996               Jewell Bristol
1995               Joan Taylor
1994               Vonnie Cave
1993               Vonnie Cave
1992               Maurice Rolston
1991               Mrs V Joyce
1990               Vonnie Cave

Web Design by Inbox Design.